Collage – The Katinas

My family enjoyed the concert on Saturday night at the Shreveport Community Church. The Katinas knows how to bring it!

My kids love watching their live concert on DVD. As a matter of fact, we played it so much that we contribute to them our kid’s love for worship music.

Now that we have The Katinas drum-sticks my kids will be drumming away for Jesus! =)

Checkout The Katinas videos below and see if they will be coming to your city: http://thekatinas.com/tour/

YouTube Channel  – http://www.youtube.com/user/thekatinasmusic

.

  • Refiner’s Fire – The Katinas & Jeremy Passion

Lyrics by Brian Doerksen

Purify my heart
Let me be as gold and precious silver
Purify my heart
Let me be as gold, pure gold
Refiner’s fire
My heart’s one desire
Is to be holy
Set apart for You, Lord
I choose to be holy
Set apart for You, my Master
Ready to do Your will
Purify my heart
Cleanse me from within
And make me holy
Purify my heart
Cleanse me from my sin
Deep within

.

  • Mama

.

  • Collage

.

  • The Katinas in Hawaii (V-LOG)

.

  • Finding Your Way Home – Joe Katina – Special Guest at The Rock Church

