More Manny Mayhem

I love this quote by Henry Varley:

“The world has yet to see what God can do with and for and through and in a man who is fully and wholly consecrated to Him.”

This “stirred up” DL Moody to be used by God in mighty ways ….and I believe Manny Pacquiao will be God’s instrument in the PH and around the world.

Based on many articles I’ve read, it’s clear that he’s experienced the spiritual birth taught by Jesus in the Book of John – Chapter 3.

I rejoice for Manny and his family.

Kuya Manny- If you ever have the desire to visit Shreveport, Louisiana, you’re welcome to stay at our house. 

In all the mayhem and chaos attached to his careers and celebrity status, Manny is not phased by persecution and pressures of the world. His simple explanation is “Because when I die, I know where I’m going.” (source)

If you’re not sure what to think about all of this, you can (1) brush it off or (2) find out for yourself.

I hope you find the below links helpful in your search for the facts!

.

.

.

  • Moriah Peter’s Official Music Video – Well Done

.

