TGIF – Happy Food!

My baon today was last nights dinner. (Thanks Mahal!) You know you’re Filipino when…..

Neatly packed in a transparent container, my lovely wife placed white sticky rice at the bottom and layered on top is beef steak with onions, squash, and bell pepper.

Before I ate my 6th small meal of the day before dinner, I arranged it a bit to smile at me! I call this Happy Food!

Yep you read that right, I eat up to 7 small meals a day to keep the furnace burning (aka Metabolism).

Allow me to share this Scripture in 1 Timothy 6:8

But if we have food and clothing, we will be content with that.

Today is Friday and this verse (as a matter of fact the entire chapter) is exactly the spiritual food we need.

This chapter is like going to an all you can eat buffet and cost free ninety-nine. Feed your soul by reading this chapter at Blueletterbible.com – http://www.blueletterbible.org/Bible.cfm?b=1Ti&c=6&t=ESv

TGIF! (Thank God I’m Filipino) =D

Do Not Give Up – Beckah Shae – Scripture Snack

.

Je’kob – Initium (Faith’s Spark)

.

Dominic Balli – Take My Love – Music Video

