HELP WANTED: EMERGENCY PERSONNEL FOR CRISIS HOURS

helpwanted

I’ve got a gig where I’m on-call all the time. When there is an emergency, they call me for help and it’s usually in the middle of the night. I can ignore the calls but they will keep calling me until I pick up.

The 1st video “It’s Our Time” is an emergency call to the Church. Will you pick up?

I love Len Ravenhill’s description of a prophet but most importantly that we are “emergency men and women” who respond to His call in season and out of season (2 Tim 4:2).

“Prophets are God’s emergency men for crisis hours. They thrive on perplexity, override adversity, defeat calamity, bring the new wine of the Kingdom to burst withered wineskins of orthodoxy, and birth revival.”

It’s Our Time!

.

Dare You To Move – Switchfoot (Jayesslee Cover)

.

Your Love Is Everything – Jesus Culture (Jayesslee cover)

.

(The above videos are part of the post. I don’t have control of the advertisements they place  below this page.)

