Nose Kisses

newborn eskimo kissesThis morning before leaving to work, my 4-year old son stops me. This was after I already kissed my family goodbye at least twice.

“Daddy, I forgot something to tell you,” he said.

Whispering into my ear, “I want to give you nose kisses!”

(A nose kiss is when you gently rub noses together.)

My wife and I are very blessed parents and can’t imagine our life without Noah and Abby.

Here is a powerful video that my wife shared with me and I hope you share it with others too.

Aaron – A new short film from American Family Studios

.

Life Is Beautiful by The Afters (from the movie – October Baby)

.

40=55M

Learn More: http://www.marchforlife.org

(The above videos are part of the post. I don’t have control of the advertisements they place  below this page.)

