Calling All Chocolate Lovers! STUDY THROUGH THE BOOK OF ACTS – CHAPTER 3

chocolate-01

Holy Chocolate, Batman!

I have ground breaking news.

Please watch the below video and be informed before it’s too late.

Five “sweet” facts about the chemistry of chocolate – Bytesize Science

So there you have it my friends…if you are not eating this magical food then you maybe under some curse.

I found these quotes about Chocolate that may help you break the curse.

“My therapist told me the way to achieve true inner peace is to finish what I start. So far today, I have finished 2 bags of M&M’s and a chocolate cake. I feel better already.” – Dave Barry

“God gave the angels wings, and he gave humans chocolate.” – Anonymous

“You know an odd feeling? Sitting on the toilet eating a chocolate candy bar.” – George Carlin

I have my own quote – “If the chocolate sets you free, you are free indeed.” (Can I get a witness!)

Alrighty then, we finished Chapter 2 of the Book of Acts and to kickoff Chapter 3, the below video will help us get into the groove. Stay tuned and stay stocked on Chocolate!

Book of Acts Chapter 2:15 to 4:2

.

HappySlip – Emergency Chocolate!

.

(The above videos are part of the post. I don’t have control of the advertisements they place  below this page.)

