Obnoxious or Ok?

heyuguys

I live in the Bible Belt so pretty much everyone is a “christian”, right!

So for lunch I went to Wally World to look for some chocolate covered anything. =D

Down the isle, I hear someone yelling and then started to sing a worship song.

As he strolled pass my isle, I could still hear him. I found my chocolate covered cherries and other candies, and as I was making my way to the checkout, our paths crossed. He pointed at me and said, “You know that’s true!”

He continued to utter “religious” words then back to singing out-loud again.

Did God really inspire that or was he just being obnoxious?

I get to my truck and on American Family Radio they are talking about “obnoxious” street preachers who just blast condemnation at people with a mega-phone.

I’m not ok with this because my Jesus isn’t obnoxious.

The things we do in the name of Jesus, right!

Do you know anyone over-saved? Michael Jr explains in the below comedy clip.

Over-Saved

