Tuesday Tunes

inspiration

When I became a believer, it took awhile for me to let go of all my secular music. I later realized music was more than just a “good beat”. There was power behind the words and if not careful, I was being transformed and controlled by them.

So instead of throwing them all away, I kept them in a box and forgot about it. I eventually found them and though I spent ridiculous money for my collection, I chucked them in the trash. I found something much better. Music made by my brothers and sisters in Christ. Before you play these videos, locate your speaker’s volume and just put it all the way up!

.

Andy Mineo – “Out of Nothing” feat. Christon Gray

.

Andy Mineo – Rise Up ft. Lecrae

.

Andy Mineo (feat. KB & Trip Lee) – “The Saints”

.

tobyMac – Feelin’ So Fly

.

Dangerous (official music video)

.

It’s going down ft. @CantonJones

.

Lecrae – Background Ft. Andy Mineo (C-Lite)

.

 V. Rose (feat. KJ-52) – Turn Up Your Light

.

Beckah Shae – Turbo Style (Official Lyric Video)

.

Capital Kings – All The Way. (Lyric Video)

.

Je’kob – Love Is All (Official Music Video)

.

Dominic Balli performing “Warrior” Live and Unplugged

.

Switchfoot – Afterlife [Neon Feather Remix]

.

(End Of Transmission)

